Skip to content

Hall of Presidents

Many are called, but few serve and more successfully dodge the duties before them. For those too slow to run or those dedicated to the Falcons' cause, the Presidency awaits. Despite the independent nature of the group, the President sets the tone for the Falcons' year. Some are more ambitious than others, some just want to have fun. All of them have kept the club running and fueled with the beers. Thanks for the service (and the grab of the 20% discount)

Term President
2022-2023 Rick Morales
2021-2022 Ilan Grossberg
2019-2020 Bernard Lebel (1.5 years)
2018-2019 Cullen Davis
2017-2018 Cullen Davis
2016-2017 Andy Ziskin
2015-2016 Cullen Davis
2014-2015 Cullen Davis
2013-2014 John Aitchison
2012-2013 Steve Rosolio
2011-2012 Nancy Gold
2010-2011 Nancy Gold
2009-2010 Steve Cook
2008-2009 Steve Cook
2007-2008 Steve Cook
2006-2007 Steve Cook
2005-2006 Drew Beechum
2004-2005 Drew Beechum
2003-2004 Drew Beechum
2002-2003 Drew Beechum
2001-2002 Kevin Baranowski
2000-2001 Kevin Baranowski
1999-2000 Kevin Baranowski
1998-1999 Steve Keppler
1997-1998 Steve Keppler
1996-1997 Brian Vessa
1995-1996 Brian Vessa
1994-1995 Jerry Macala
1993-1994 Jerry Macala
1992-1993 Bruce Brode
1991-1992 Bruce Brode
1990-1991 R. Bruce Prochal
1989-1990 R. Bruce Prochal
1988-1989 R. Bruce Prochal
1987-1988 Steve Casselman
1986-1987 Steve Casselman
1985-1986 Bob Shepherd
1984-1985 Tony Abell
1983-1984 Tony Abell
1982-1983 Tony Abell
1981-1982 Marty Velas
1980-1981 Marty Velas
1979-1980 Rodney Morris
1978-1979 Brent Wilson
1977-1978 Merlin Elhardt
1976-1977 Scott Leland
Farther back the Presidents lie lost in the murky depths of the endless mug of Falcons history.


Shopping Cart

Announce discount codes, free shipping etc