Click here to get Oktoberfest tickets & register kegs- 10/23 @ DAV

Falcons Board of Directors

Maltose Falcons' Board 2020 - 2021

President, Bernard Lebel (2020) / Ilan Grossberg president@maltosefalcons.com

Vice President, Ed Kochanowski, Eric Bonney vicepresident@maltosefalcons.com

Secretary, Gavin Martin secretary@maltosefalcons.com

Treasurer, Kent Fletcher (2020) / Tiffany Ashrafi treasurer@maltosefalcons.com

Publicity, Ilan Grossberg (2020) / Quinlan Ginsberg/Nicolai Abramson publicity@maltosefalcons.com

Activities Director, Robert Dexter, Jeff Bonney activities@maltosefalcons.com

Membership Director, Rick Morales membership@maltosefalcons.com

Grand Hydrometer, Drew Beechum grandhydrometer@maltosefalcons.com

Burgermeister, Jenna Bonney burgermeister@maltosefalcons.com

Newsletter Editor, Ian Carroll newsletter@maltosefalcons.com

Webmeister, Drew Beechum, Ian Carroll, Dana Cordes webmaster@maltosefalcons.com

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now