Mayfaire is CLOSED FOR ENTRIES! Click to register as a Judge/Steward

Falcons Board of Directors

Maltose Falcons' Board 2020 - 2021

President, Bernard Lebel (2020) / Ilan Grossberg

Vice President, Ed Kochanowski, Eric Bonney

Secretary, Gavin Martin

Treasurer, Kent Fletcher (2020) / Tiffany Ashrafi

Publicity, Ilan Grossberg (2020) / Quinlan Ginsberg/Nicolai Abramson

Activities Director, Robert Dexter, Jeff Bonney

Membership Director, Rick Morales

Grand Hydrometer, Drew Beechum

Burgermeister, Jenna Bonney

Newsletter Editor, Ian Carroll

Webmeister, Drew Beechum, Ian Carroll, Dana Cordes

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now