Home

You are here

Falcons Board of Directors

Maltose Falcons' Board 2018 - 2019

President, Cullen Davis president@maltosefalcons.com

Vice President, Ed Kochanowski, Eric Bonney vicepresident@maltosefalcons.com

Secretary, Brent Yarkin secretary@maltosefalcons.com

Treasurer, Kent Fletcher treasurer@maltosefalcons.com

Publicity, Matt Myerhoff publicity@maltosefalcons.com

Activities Director, Tiffany Ashrafi, John Kaufman activities@maltosefalcons.com

Membership Director, Rick Morales membership@maltosefalcons.com

Grand Hydrometer, Drew Beechum grandhydrometer@maltosefalcons.com

Burgermeister, Jenna Bonney burgermeister@maltosefalcons.com

Newsletter Editor, Ian Carroll newsletter@maltosefalcons.com

Webmeister, Drew Beechum, Ian Carroll, Dana Cordes webmaster@maltosefalcons.com

Board Roles: 
Drupal theme by pixeljets.com D7 ver.1.1